About Us

Sales Policy

Derric Johnson's Re'Generation Songbook - Music

Derric Johnson's Re'Generation Songbook - Music
click for more pictures for item Music225

This is a nice song book titled "Derric Johnson’ Re’Generation Songbook." The book is for vocal with piano accompaniment and guitar chords. John T. Benson Publishing Company of Nashville, Tennessee, published the book that has a copyright of 1973.

Some of the songs include:

* Young Believers
* One Of These Days
* Shine On Me
* Friendship With Jesus
* Ever Gentle, Ever Sweet
* I Have That Feelin'
* The Way That He Loves
* See photo two for the contents page.

The book is in good condition – inside and out. There is some minor wear to the edges and corners. The front and back covers also have some fractures on them. The interior pages are very clean – no writing or dog-ears.

Please include $2.50 for shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.30 if you would like the shipment insured.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us