About Us

Sales Policy

The Folk Singers Arranged by Hawley Ades

The Folk Singers Arranged by Hawley Ades
for item Music276

This is a music book titled “The Folk Singers” compiled and arranged by Hawley Ades. Shawnee Press, Inc. published the book that has a 1964 copyright.

The some of the songs include:

* Come, All You Fair and Tender Ladies
* Let Us Break Bread Together
* Shenandoah
* There Was An Old Woman
* He’s Gone Away
* Bury Me Beneath the Willow
* Hush, Little Baby
* When I Was Single
* He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
* All the Pretty Little Horses
* Black-Eyed Susan
* Lilly Dale
* Safe In The Promised Land

The booklet is in very good condition – inside and out. There is some minor wear on the edges and corners of the book. The binding edge has a small tear on the surface. The interior pages are extremely clean – no writing or dog-ears. The upper right corner of the book has been bent leaving a light crease on the covers and all pages inside the book. There are 79 pages in the book.

Please include $2.75 for shipping for one book in the U.S. Add an additional $1.30 if you would like the shipment insured.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us