About Us

Sales Policy

Harmony Hymns by Geoffrey O'Hara - Gospel Music

Harmony Hymns by Geoffrey O'Hara - Gospel Music
for item Music312

This is a nice religious song book titled “Harmony Hymns” by Geoffrey O’Hara. The music was arranged and edited by Hugo Frey. Robbins Music Corporation published the book that has a 1942 copyright.

Some of the songs include:

* Follow The Gleam
* Fairest Lord Jesus
* Ten Thousand Times Ten Thousand
* Peace, Perfect Peace
* One More Song For Jesus
* Lord, Dismiss Us (With Thy Blessing)
* My Soul, Be On Thy Guard
* Safely Through Another Week
* And many more

The song book is in good overall condition – inside and out. There is some wear to the edges and corners of the cover along with some light fractures. There are some numbers written on the upper right corner of the front cover. The interior pages are very clean with no dog-ears. Several of the page numbers have a red pencil “X” through them or are circled in red pencil. I am guessing this might be the songs the former owner liked and disliked. The book has 96 pages.

PLEASE NOTE: Two pages have been torn from the binding. They are pages 89/90 and 91/92. Both are present and accounted for – both in very good condition.

Please include $2.50 for Media Mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.35 if you would like the shipment insured. Faster methods of shipping are available upon request and for a higher shipping rate.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us