About Us

Sales Policy

Let Voices Ring - Here's A Song For All - Song Book

Let Voices Ring - Here's A Song For All - Song Book
for item Music320

This song book is titled “Let Voices Ring – Here’s A Song For All.” The songs were compiled and arranged by Ruth Heller and Walter Goodell. Hall & McCreary Company of Chicago published the book that has a copyright of 1949.

Some of the songs include:

* There’s Nothing Like A Song
* Short’nin’ Bread
* I Love Little Willie
* Down In The Valley
* You Dear, Live In My Heart
* She’ll Be Comin’ ‘Round The Mountain
* Buffalo Gals
* You Tell Me Your Dream
* Old Man Noah
* And more

The song book is in good condition – inside and out. There is some wear to the edges and corners of the cover. There are numbers and a name written on the upper right corner of the front cover. The interior pages are extremely clean with no dog-ears. The book has 96 pages including the index. The index page at the back does have a small amount of writing on the upper edge of the page.

Please include $2.50 for Media Mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.35 if you would like the shipment insured. Faster methods of shipping are available upon request and for a higher shipping rate.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us