About Us

Sales Policy

Music Book – Keep On Singing by Kenneth S. Clark

Music Book – Keep On Singing by Kenneth S. Clark
for item Music335

This vintage song book is titled “Keep On Singing – Let Melody Flow – A Melodious Collection for Assembly Singing, Glee Clubs and General Educational Use.” The book was edited by Kenneth S. Clark. Paull-Pioneer Music Corporation of New York City published the book that has a copyright of 1933.

Some of the songs include:

* The Fickle Shepherdess
* Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella!
* I’ll Sing Thee Songs Of Araby
* Night Witchery
* Little David, Play On Your Harp
* In Good Queen Bess’s Days
* Songs My Mother Taught Me
* Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light
* In Her Kitchen Garden
* A Policeman’s Lot
* Now Is The Month Of Maying
* And many more

The song book is in good condition – inside and out. The outer cover has some wear to the edges and corners. There is a stain on the upper left corner of the front cover and a small bit of writing on the upper right corner. The title page and index has some writing on the upper edge. The remaining interior pages are extremely clean – no writing or dog-ears. The book has 128 pages including the indexes.

Please include $2.75 for Media Mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.35 if you would like the shipment insured. Faster methods of shipping are available upon request and for a higher shipping rate.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us