About Us

Sales Policy

Here’s Boogie-Woogie by Stanford King – 20 Solos

Here’s Boogie-Woogie by Stanford King – 20 Solos
for item Music04

This is a vintage song book titled “Here’s Boogie-Woogie – 20 Easy Progressive Solos for Piano” by Stanford King. Carl Fischer, Inc. published the book that has a copyright of 1944.

Some of the songs include:

* Lulu The Zulu
* Eight-Beat Bounce
* Kansas Ditty
* Cotton Belt Boogie
* St. Louis Sizzler
* Frankie and Johnnie
* Deep “C” Blues
* Knight In Harlem
* And many more

The song book is in good condition – inside and out. The outer cover has wear to the surface, edges and corners. The cover is split along the fold on the binding edge 3/4 the length of the book. The interior pages are very clean – no writing or dog-ears. There are 28 pages.

Please include $2.75 for Media Mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.65 if you would like the shipment insured. Faster methods of shipping are available upon request and for a higher shipping rate.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us