About Us

Sales Policy

Raoul Martinez & His Orchestra - Cha Cha Cha Cha

Raoul Martinez & His Orchestra - Cha Cha Cha Cha
for item Record4

For your consideration I offer interesting two 45 record set by Raoul Martinez and His Orchestra titled “Cha Cha Cha Cha Cha Cha.” The two records have a total of ten full length selections. There is no copyright date listed, but I believe this record set is from the 1950's.

The songs are:

* Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
* Scampion Cha Cha
* Smoke Gets In Your Eyes Cha Cha
* Old Man River Cha Cha
* In Old New York Cha Cha
* On The Street Where You Live Cha Cha
* There Is Nothin’ Like A Dame Cha Cha
* I Love Paris Cha Cha
* Teach Me Tonight Cha Cha
* La Cucaracha Cha Cha

The records and jacket are in very good condition. The jacket has some light surface wear. There is wear to the edges and corners. The records are in very good condition with some very light surface scuffing – no scratches.

Please include $2.75 for Media Mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.65 if you would like the shipment insured. Other methods of shipping are available upon request.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us