About Us

Sales Policy

Christmas Carols for Beginners - Piano Solos With Duets

Christmas Carols for Beginners - Piano Solos With Duets
for item Music135

This is a vintage music book titled “Christmas Carols for Beginners – Piano Solos With Duet Accompaniment” by Jessie Blake and Hilda Capp. The illustrations are by Barbara Worth. Boosey & Hawkes published the book that has a 1946 copyright.

”The songs in the book are:

* Adeste Fideles
* Away In A Manger
* First Noel, The
* Good Kind Wenceslas
* Jingle Bells
* Joy To The World
* Now Sing We All Merrily
* O Come, All Ye Faithful
* O Little Town of Bethlehem
* Once in Royal David’s City
* Silent Night
* We Three Kings
* While Shepherds Watched

The song book is in good condition – inside and out. There is some wear to the edges and corners of the cover. The front cover has a stamp on it from Ault Music Company in Fort Worth, Texas. The interior pages are clean with no dog-ears. Some of the pages had some pencil marks that have been erased. “Silent Night” has a couple of ink marks that could not be erased. A copy of pages have a small mark in red pencil that would not erase. The book has 25 pages.

Please include $2.75 for Media Mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.65 if you would like the shipment insured. Faster methods of shipping are available upon request and for a higher shipping rate.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us