About Us

Sales Policy

Christus by F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy - Music Book

Christus by F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy - Music Book
for item Music191

This music book is titled “Christus – An Unfinished Oratorio” composed by F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy. The English version is by W. Bartholomew. H. W. Gray Publications published the book. There is no printed copyright date.

The songs include:

* Christus
* There Shall A Star From Jacob
* And The Multitude Arose
* This Man We Have Found
* He Stirreth Up The Jews
* Away With Jesus
* Crucify
* Then Unto Them Said Pilate
* Then Unto Them He Deliver’d Him
* Daughters Of Zion
* He Leaves His Heavenly Portals

The book is in very good condition – inside and out. The outer cover has a couple of small light stains on the back cover. The interior pages are “like-new” clean – no writing or dog-ears. There are 35 pages.

Please include $2.75 for media mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.65 if you would like the shipment insured.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us