About Us

Sales Policy

Music Book - Doug Oldham - Redemption Draweth Nigh

Music Book - Doug Oldham - Redemption Draweth Nigh
for item Music243

This is a very nice vintage song book titled Doug Oldham Redemption Draweth Nigh. John T. Benson Publishing Company published the book that has a 1973 copyright.

The songs included in the book are:

* A Wonderful Feeling
* Ever Gentle, Ever Sweet
* He Loves Me
* Ill Tell The World (That Im a Christain)
* Ive Got To Go On
* One Of These Days
* Only Jesus Can Satisfy Your Soul
* Redemption Draweth Nigh
* Surely Goodness and Mercy
* Then Why The Tears
* Walk With Me
* We Wont Be In Here Long
* Well, I Have!

The song book is in good condition inside and out. There is some minor wear to the edges and corners of the cover. The interior pages are very clean no writing or dog-ears.

Please include $3.00 for Media Mail shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.65 if you would like the shipment insured. Faster methods of shipping are available upon request and for a higher shipping rate.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us