About Us

Sales Policy

Sing-A-Rama Songs Arranged by Harry Robert Wilson

Sing-A-Rama Songs Arranged by Harry Robert Wilson
for item Music271

This is a song book titled “Sing-A-Rama – Songs For Today” arranged by Harry Robert Wilson, Professor of Music Education, Teachers College, Columbia University, New York. The copyright is 1954.

The songs included:

* Anchors Aweigh – S.B.
* Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue – S.A.B.
* I’ll See You In My Dreams – S.A.B.
* I’m An Old Cowhand – S.A.B.
* Ja-Da – S.A.B.
* Marching Along Together – S.A.B.
* My Own America – S.A.B.
* Over The Rainbow – S.A.B.
* Peg O’ My Heart – Two-Part
* Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town – S.A.
* Sleep – S.A.T.B.
* Washington And Lee Swing – S.A.B.

The song book is in good condition – inside and out. There is some minor wear to the edges and corners of the cover. The interior pages are very clean with no writing or dog-ears. The book has 32 pages.

Please include $2.25 shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.65 if you would like the shipment insured.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us