About Us

Sales Policy

Hanon - The Virtuoso Pianist - Schirmer's Classics

Hanon - The Virtuoso Pianist - Schirmer's Classics
for item Music158

This is a music book from the Schirmer’s Library of Musical Classics. The title is “Hanon – The Virtuoso Pianist – Volume 1071 – In Sixty Exercises – Book 1.” The book was translated from the French by Dr. Theodore Baker. The original copyright was 1900, but was renewed in 1928.

The book is in very good condition – inside and out. There is some light wear on the edges and corners of the outside cover. The interior pages of the music are very clean - no dog-ears or writing.

Please include $2.75 for shipping in the U.S. Add an additional $1.65 if you would like the shipment insured.

I add new items to my shop frequently. Please bookmark Moments In Time and visit often!

Thank you for looking!

main categories recent listings all members join us